



Christchurch West Melton Water Management Zone Committee OPEN MINUTES

Present	
Venue:	Woolston Community Library Hall 689 Ferry Road
Time:	6pm
Date:	Thursday 23 February 2023

Chairperson Deputy Chairperson Members

Annabelle Hasselman - Community Representative Mike Patchett - Community Representative Brynlea Stocks - Community Representative Cailin Richardson-Hall - Community Representative Councillor Phil Dean – Councillor Selwyn District Council Oscar Bloom - ECan Youth Rōpū

Zone Facilitator Shelley Washington Tel: 027 294 5219 Environment Canterbury Principal Advisor Diane Shelander Senior Policy Analyst Tel: 941 8304 Christchurch City Council Committee Advisor Luke Smeele Tel: 941 6374 Christchurch City Council

www.ccc.govt.nz



Failire of Quorum

At 6:04 pm the meeting lapsed for want of a quorum as there was not the minum required number of members present at the start of the meeting.